A Salute to the Bataan UltraRunners

I salute all the runners who participated in the recently concluded Bataan 102 Ultramarathon, and to Mr. Narcise “Baldrunner” for coming up with an event. I know in myself that I would NOT be up for this challenge (even in my lifetime) but it would be great to volunteer for such a race. I do hope in the next Bataan 102, I would be able to  volunteer for this race. Congratulations to all the finishers and participants!

img_0267Participants (courtesy of Baldrunner)

05042009898Kilometer post (courtesy of Runner for Christ)

3 thoughts on “A Salute to the Bataan UltraRunners

  1. runnerforchrist says:

    You may not be a participant in this event, but volunteering for the next Bataan102k already made you a finisher for this race!

    I’m sharing my trophy, medal, baller and finisher shirt to you.

    God bless you and your family!

Leave a Reply

