A Special Day

Tomorrow we will be celebrating Mother’s Day. And it’s special for me because I dearly love my mother and I’m a mother myself. I had my gift early, this is what I first laid my eyes as I enter our bedroom:

tnf_abkz_newtaupe_08Yes,Β  my very first North Face bag from my loving husband, (mine comes in color black and brown can’t find my usb cable kaya hindi ko ma upload yung totoong pic). I love the color brown so I really love my new bag and I go gaga over sling/messenger bag. I typically use this kind of bag simply because it’s more comfortable. My husband is romantic in his own ways, he is also thoughtful even at times in a rude way, but one thing is for sure, I ‘am blessed with a wonderful husband, I hope and pray that we will grow old together until we both lost all out teeth. πŸ˜€

He also has these kind words from the card that he gave me that made tears flow from my eyes:

“For being a wonderful wife and best friend, and for being a good mother too!”

Happy mother’s day!

Leave a Reply

