TNF100

Yipee! I survived the TNF100 and it was a blast, I will post my story on the said event as soon as possible as I finish with other things that I have to prioritize. Congratulations to all the participants and finishers, and I salute all those who joined the 100K solo and relay, you have my utmost respect, either you finish or not you will always be an ultrarunner to me and for that I really admire your courage.

And to Coach Rio and Vince, congratulations, galeng nyo talaga mag organize ng race. Coach Rio, thanks for the photo-op.

Leave a Reply

